All Hail CJMS

Forums Getting Started Welcoming Forum All Hail CJMS

• This topic is empty.
    Participant
    How to begin this? Hmm. Well, I’m a metalholic. I can’t go more than two hours without listening to a good metal song(or jazz). I play guitar. It’s my profession, and I make an astounding $0.00 annually for it, and usually spend an average of 300-800 for the production of it annually. I’ve been playing for around 4 years now. I was into coding one upon a time. I’ve kind of stopped for a few months now, focusing completely on music and the theory of it, and recently Audio Engineering. My personal favorite brand of guitar is Jackson, though that’ll probably change. I realize none of this has to do with Tenchi Muyo or any of the spin-offs, but to not say anything about my musical side would be like taking 90% of my entire being, and never even mentioning it. It’s that big of a thing to me. Now, how does it all relate to Tenchi Muyo? Have you ever heard the soundtrack? I mean really, there’s some really cool shit going on there. But yeah, a friend of my originally showed me the anime. (Shadowsfall0). Forced me to watch it, and I have to admit, it’s a really good anime. Washu is my favorite character. Why? Because she’s a genius, and hilarious. :washu:

That’s all for now, guys.

Viewing 12 reply threads
  • Replies
      Anonymous
      Welcome to the forum cjms, you have a good friend :Tenchismile:

I too bask in the glory of metal (though I do love all music, metal is by far my favorite genre), 2013 has had a lot of great metal releases.

Feel free to post where you see fit and enjoy your stay!

shadowsfall0
      Participant
      none
      Finally got you to come in here icon_smashed ryoko welcome at last to the one and only Tenchiforum. :D
      "For the curse of life is the curse of want. And so, you peer... Into the fog, in hope of answers."
      SnowQueen