DarkPatu, reporting for duty!

Forums Getting Started Welcoming Forum DarkPatu, reporting for duty!

• This topic is empty.
    Fanfiction Author First Class and ‘Tenchi Muyo!’ Aficionado, Lieutenant DarkPatu reporting in!

~salute~

I’ve been a part of this forum for a little while, but I don’t think I’ve ever posted! More the fool I. I’ve been a fan of Tenchi for many many years, and I hope to share this love with each and every one of you.

So.

Much.

Love.

As I’ve stated, I’m a fanfiction author with one complete and one ‘in progress’ story in the Tenchi universe, the completed one I’ve already posted in the ‘Fanfiction’ index of this forum. I don’t know many of you, but I’ve chatted back and forth with “For Washu” on several occasions, so he can vouch for me. :D

Well I’ll sign off for now, thanks for this opportunity to share my love of the fandom!

Viewing 14 reply threads
  • Replies
      Llwchwr
      Hello there Dark Patu i’ll be sure to get round and read that fanfic you’ve posted
      Ballsmagee01
      hey and welcome out of the shadows. :D we hope to see more of u on the forum anyway enjoy ur self here
      Thorn
      Well hello and welcome to Tenchiforum, DarkPatu. Enjoy your time here and remember to be careful with your eyeballs!
      Kiyami
      Participant
      none
      Welcome and have a muffin :) enjoy your stay and yes, careful of those eyes and your kidney.
      DarkPatu
      There seems to be a lot of concern for organs here… should I be worried? I value my squishy inside bits highly and would like to retain them for as long as possible.
      Anonymous

DarkPatu wrote:

There seems to be a lot of concern for organs here… should I be worried? I value my squishy inside bits highly and would like to retain them for as long as possible.

First off, Welcome TO :sign:

Second, don’t worry too much, you’ll survive just fine, lol

chucklocker
      Participant
      none