Greetings everyone!

Forums Getting Started Welcoming Forum Greetings everyone!

• This topic is empty.
    It is so awesome to find that a Tenchi Forum is still going strong in 2014….I was a huge fan back in 2002 so I was unsure whether any place online would still be catering to the fans. How awesome, I’ll have to donate or SOMETHING to keep such a thing going….

I am a 24 year old artist from NC and IN (USA) but I moved to ACT Australia after meeting a handsome Aussie (damn foreign boys) although after two years the allure goes away and now I’m kinda stuck in a world where no one understands your accent (asks you if you’re from Ireland) and everything is overpriced and no tenchi merch is to be seen for miles *cry cry* aaaanyway, that’s my mini rant (and in a post where I’m introducing myself, wow…)

I draw for the Tenchi world because it is an awesome one and needs way more fanart and fanfic then it gets…..I will also admit to being a shipper, particularly Tenchi/Ryoko/Ayeka since I’m certain that’s how it will be in the OVA, considering how Masaki and Funaho ended up :P if we’re not talking a threesome I’m going to have to go with Ayeka/Tenchi, but back in 2002 I was HEAAAAAAAAAAVY Ryoko/Tenchi so I guess I’m naturally okay with either 8v weird, I know, the shippers tend to have as much a rivalry as the actual girls, harrrrr. kiyonesmile1

since I’m too lazy to post pics right now (its 1am -___-) here is where you can find my Tenchi fanart: http://www.furaffinity.net/user/jabberwockychamber/ click on “view gallery” in the “Latest submissions” box

Thanks for any acknowledgement of my existence!

~Ash (Jabbers)

Viewing 11 reply threads
  • Replies
      Anonymous
      Welcome to the forum JWC! Tenchismile I love your fanart

Jabberwockychamber wrote: