=^^= Miya! =^^=

Forums Getting Started Welcoming Forum =^^= Miya! =^^=

• This topic is empty.
    Participant
    *Hands Ryo-ohki a carrot* …thanks for the intro Ryo-chan. -Sounds of a carrot being sawed into.-

Anywho, my name is Scot, I live in Montana, and… yup, I’m an addicted, old fan of Tenchi Muyo. First saw it on Toonami on CN when it aired there, and later begot the proper Dvd sets, over time. Was once a moderator on a site called Cabbit Patch, if anyone here remembers that place, and I’m a fan fic writer over at ff.net, with some Tenchi and OMG! based stories there. I found this place, after watching YouTube videos of Ai Tenchi Muyo, after I went through the War on Geminar ones, (twice, the last episode, three times.) Did that after a semi-binge on old Tenchi Muyo Dvds, watched as ‘study material’, for the fan fiction I’m rewriting now, as of this post.

Thought I’d join, as an ancient Tenchi fan, the first I ever remember seeing it, was on TV somewhere, on WGN I believe of all channels, one late night, and the CN stuff when I lived over in Helena, MT for awhile.

I’m a family man, a former USAF vet, and played far too many MMOs to be healthy. Just turned 41 last October 5th, and have a simple paper delivery job, since a job is a stinkin job, in this economy.

So… nice to meet ye all, whom come and say hello. =^^=

Viewing 11 reply threads
  • Replies
      Anonymous
      Ah yes, the Cabbit Patch! It’s been awhile since I’ve heard that name!

Welcome to the forum GaianKnight! There are quite a few older fans from various Tenchi sites over the years here, you’ll feel right at home.

Enjoy your stay!

GaianKnight
      Participant
      Oh good. -plops down some cabbit pillows around, from the ancient days.-

I used to RP there FAR too dang much there, playing all the Tenchi Muyo characters (too dang much,) with the whole Dark Jurai war stuff-thang-stuffandthang deal…