Which members are which Tenchi characters?

Forums Off Topic Chit Chat Which members are which Tenchi characters?

• This topic is empty.
    Dagon is Kagato, just because they are both boss.

L is Ryoko cuz he drinks and is lazy.

Mittens is Mihoshi because she falls up stairs.

Becka is WAshu because they are both insane

JG is Yosho because they are both layed back in their attitude

umm..

You turn? :D

Edit: This threas is for you to guess OTHER people, not yourself.

Viewing 59 reply threads
  • Replies
      Ballsmagee01
      Hmmm what would I be? I’m a single guy with no intentions of being with anyone. I enjoy nature and nature walks and hanging out with friends. I am flying through school with 4.0 GPA and I’m artisticallymusically talented. I guess I’d be Tenchi? What do u guys think?
      Llwchwr
      Am i like Ryoko? Yes i do enjoy a good drink but i am a student it’s the law and i drink rum not sake, i am lazy and procrastinate terribly but i don’t nap throughout the day that is one thing i can never do.

I could hardly call myself as brash or ooutgoing as Ryoko and as a british gentleman my sense of decorum and modesty really puts me at polar opposites to the space pirate however far too often the dams of my self control do break and my rage can be a fearful thing indeed.

But maybe there is a deeper link, maybe it is that i am unlucky in my pursuits of love, any advances i make are ignored or shunned. Being a long haired metalhead i know what it’s like to be shunned from others as a ‘demon’. Ryoko in a few clips can be seen playing video games and in that respect i draw similarities, for the past 13 years of my life i have been a gamer since playing pokemon red on a gameboy when i was 5 and now i have a gamerscore of 39,000 on the xbox. Ryoko’s loyalty towards the ones she loves and respects i suppose could also be like me for i make few friends but those i do make i never fall out with and stick with them for decades.