WHY WE LOVE TENCHIFORUM

Forums Tenchi Muyo! Discussion Anime WHY WE LOVE TENCHIFORUM

• This topic is empty.
    Participant
    Disclaimer if this post is offensive feel free to remove it and i am sorry for insulting anyone. when first heard of tenchi forum on facebook i thought “cool another tenchi forum i hope it aint like the last one i joined where people are pricks and so self centered that if you were to suggest theories and ideas you get slammed.” to be honest i did not have high expectations of coming across a tenchi forum that felt like home. i was wrong and i am glad that i am, this forum is awesome and i thank dagon for making this forum. after i found this forum i thought to myself “where has this forum been and why didn’t i find it sooner”.

I learn new thing from other people on this site and i learn a little more about the members the more i talk to them and i don’t feel so distant from talking to members on this site. i know im still a noob so i have a lot to learn from those who been here since the start and correct me if im wrong but members here are real friendly and it doesn’t feel like im talking to strangers, it feels like im talking to classmates or best friends. this forum in my opinion feels more laid back and its fun to come here knowing that everyday is something new and its also fun having chats with other member on various topics and in the process making this forum feel like a neighborhood and a more united community. this is a trait i wish most mmo’s and counsel games could share. again this site is awesome. thank you for reading and again i am sorry if this hurts anyone it was not my attention.

Viewing 15 reply threads
  • Replies
      chucklocker
      Participant
      none